Caring For Life, LLC
Please direct all Mail Correspondence to:

Jacksonville Campus

​​618A Court Street
Jacksonville, NC 28540​


Office Hours  Mon-Fri 9am-3:00pm​​
Or by Apt​
Tanya Fowler, RN BSN
Director of Health Care Education
Program Coordinator/Instructor

tanya@caringforlifenc.com



© copyright 2016 Caring For Life, LLC All Rights Reserved
CONTACT
Danielle Echols AAS, BBM
​CMBC & CMAA Instructor
danielle@caringforlifenc.com
​​
Office: (910) 989-2273 (CARE)
Fax: (910)​ 333-0226​

Please contact us for Wilmington Appointments​​
Wilmington Campus​
1915 N. County Drive
Castle Hayne, NC 28429​​

Please call for an appointment time
910-989-2273​
Dana McMullen, EHRS
Adminstrative Assistant​

dana@caringforlifenc.com​
Karen Robertson, RN
Nurse Aide I and II Instructor
karen@caringforlifenc.com​​
Marlene Deavers, LPN, RMA
CMA & EKG Instructor​
marlene@caringforlifenc.com​
Raelynn Maddux, PBT ASCP
Phleb Instructor
raelynn@caringforlifenc.com​
General Questions and Concerns
apps@caringforlifenc.com​
To apply for a class, please fill out the application and contact apps@caringforlifenc.com